Airlines     Airports    

Lufthansa Airlines Destinations

Lufthansa is one of the major full service carriers of the world. Based in Cologne in Germany, the airlines has a history dating back to 1953. It is the national flag carrier of Germany and is the largest airline in Europe in terms of passengers carried and the number of airplanes in its fleet (estimated at more than 600, including those of its subsidiaries).


Lufthansa flies to 24 domestic destinations which include the cities of Augsburg, Freiburg, Berlin, Bremen, Cologne, Dortmund, Dresden, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Friedrichschafen, Hamburg, Hanover, Heringsdorf, Kiel, Leipzig, Mannheim, Munich, Munster, Nuremberg, Paderborn, Rostok, Saarbrucken, Stuttgart and Westerland.


There are three hubs of Lufthansa- Dusseldorf, Munich and Frankfurt airports.


It also flies to 197 international destinations spread over 81 countries of the world in five continents: Africa, Americas, Europe and Asia.

Directory of World Airports

Copyright © 2017 by Baggage Allowance. Privacy PolicyAll Rights Reserved